## MINUTES OF THE IQAC MEETING HELD ON 03/11/2023

A meeting of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) with the faculty and non-teaching staff was held on 03/11/2023 in Room no. 105 at 12.30 P.M. The coordinator of IQAC welcomed the members to the meeting.

Members Present:

- 1. Dr. Pranjit Kumar Nath
- 2. Dr. Dipak Pathak
- 3. Ajit Talukdar
- 4. Sarmistha Das
- 5. Dr. Dipankar Talukdar
- 6. Dr. Manoj Kr. Das
- 7. Dipak Chakraborty
- 8. Dr. Lipika Talukdar
- 9. Dr. Bidisha Bora
- 10. Dr. Sikha Saikia
- 11. Raja Doley
- 12. Khanindra Das
- 13. Dr. Mallika Kandali
- 14. Rupam Hazarika
- 15. Priyanka Raya
- 16. Karabi Talukdar
- 17. Dr. Leela Kalita
- 18. Kashira Jahan
- 19. Dr. Karabi Kakati
- 20. Tania Tarannam
- 21. Samir Roy
- 22. Santosh Kr. Sarma
- 23.Jini Rani Boro
- 24. Kabita Bhuyan
- 25. Dr. Arup Kr. Bora
- 26. Dr. Bhabananda Bayan
- 27. Kakoli Chetia
- 28. Kabita Bhuyan
- 29. Dr.Ashifuddin Ahmed Saikia
- 30. Harkrishna Barman
- 31. Dipika Bhuyan

AGENDA 1: Review of draft SSR prepared by IQAC.

The Coordinator of the IQAC, Rupam Hazarika, made a presentation of the SSR prepared by the IQAC. All the data templates and supporting documents were carefully observed by members present in the meeting.

**RESOLUTION 1:** The draft SSR was unanimously approved by all the members of the faculty and non-teaching staff for submission to NAAC.

Sd/-

Dr. Pranjit Kumar Nath Chairperson, IQAC Sd/-Rupam Hazarika Coordinator, IQAC