MINUTES OF THE IQAC MEETING HELD ON 16/05/2023

A meeting of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) with the faculty of the institution was held on 16th May 2023 in the ICT (Room No. 202). The meeting was chaired by the Principal and Chairperson of IQAC, Dr. Pranjit Kumar Nath.

Members Present:

- 1. Dr.Pranjit Kumar Nath
- 2. Dr.Dipak Pathak
- 3. Ajit Talukdar
- 4. Sarmistha Das
- 5. Dr. Dipankar Talukdar
- 6. Dr.Manoj Kr. Das
- 7. Sanjay Kr. Saikia
- 8. Dr.MalabikaSarma
- 9. Dipak Chakraborty
- 10. Dr. Lipika Talukdar
- 11. Dr. UtpalKalita
- 12. Dr. Bidisha Bora
- 13. Dr. SikhaSaikia
- 14. Raja Doley
- 15. Khanindra Das
- 16. Dr. Mallika Kandali
- 17. Rupam Hazarika
- 18. Priyanka Raya
- 19. Karabi Talukdar
- 20. Dr. Leela Kalita
- 21. Kashira Jahan
- 22. Dr. Karabi Kakati
- 23. Rajashree Dutta
- 24. Tania Tarannam
- 25. Tridib Medhi
- 26. Samir Roy
- 27. Dipankar Basak
- 28. Triveni Choudhury
- 29. Santosh Kr. Sarma
- 30.Jini Rani Boro
- 31. Kabita Bhuyan
- 32. Dr. Arup Kr. Bora
- 33. Dr. Bhabananda Bayan
- 34. Tapati Dutta
- 35. Sunita Swargiary
- 36. Nisha Sharma
- 37. Kakoli Chetia
- 38. Deepan Das
- 39. Kabita Bhuyan
- 40. Dr. Deepan Das

The meeting began with the Coordinator of IQAC, Rupam Hazarika, stating the objectives of the meeting. He pointed out that mock presentations by the Departments will help to sort out any flaws in the PPTs prepared for the ensuing Academic and Administrative Audit (AAA) to be held on 23rd May 2023.

AGENDA 1: Presentations by the Heads of the Departments for ensuing AAA

All the Heads of the Departments made mock presentations in the meeting. The members presented their observations and suggested necessary changes.

RESOLUTION 1: The Departmental PPTs prepared for AAA are approved for presentations.

The meeting concluded with the vote of thanks from the chair.

Sd/-Dr.Pranjit Kumar Nath Chairperson, IQAC Sd/-Rupam Hazarika Coordinator,IQAC